Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Fish Extender Gift ideas???

Fish Extender Gift ideas???

So we will be cruising with a group next summer and I'm already starting to think about Fish Extender gifts

Does anyone have any creative Fish Extender Gift ideas? I need some creative inspirtation! LOL

On My Way To The Mouse Disney Or Bust's Avatar
    I've never done the FE before and I hope to participate in it on our next cruise in October. I have some ideas but it will depend on how many people participate what I can affor to give out. Maybe pens with the cruise location, ship and date on them along with some cute Halloween themed things for kids from Oriental Trading? Maybe I will also attach all of this to a post card from the area in Colorado where we live just to give people a veiw of my part of the country. I would love to get post cards from everyone in my FE so that I can easily see where everyone is from. I don't know what I will do yet. Like I said I will have to see how this whole thing works and how many families/people are participating in this.

We have had so much fun with FEE. Here's some of the things I have done or received. Beaded earrings shaped like hidden Mickey's, paperbag scrapbooks, items from our state (magnets, pens, post it notes to represent 3M - we are from MN), little containers to collect a small bit of sand from Castaway Cay, postcards of our ports of call for people to send home (I made these and ordered them from Vista print, watch for coupons for Vista print for alot of FEE ideas they come in handy). We did one that was themed, pirates stuff was one day. We have gotten candy and treats, along with little liquor or wine bottles for the adults. We made some tic tac toe boards and also a ad libs type game that we had laminated and included a white board pen so they could reuse them. If you want directions or pictures of any of these let me know and I will see what I can find.

On My Way To The Mouse Disney Or Bust's Avatar